Film Sprint: B-Movie Horror by Team Hot Pink

Teams of filmmakers of all ages and skill-levels in Western MA received random genres and created original short films as part of the NCTV 7 Day Film Sprint.
Team Hot Pink is Caroline Ruderman, Katie Dixon-Gordon, Sasha Goss, Nate Christy, and Owen Weaver